26 septiembre, 2020

THree day webinar about the Mexico-USA Environmental Progran Border 2025, oragnized by EPA and SEMARNAT

ALFREDO AZCARATE VARELA
THE BAJA POST/EDITOR

The Environmental Program Mexico-USA: Border 2025, is a document in progress and there will be a three day webinar, for the public to get acquainted with the project sketch and the Environmental Protection Agency and its Mexican counterpart, SEMARNAT, announced their joint Webinar in three sessions online, June 30th, at 4:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time; July 2 at 01:00 PM PDT, and July 8 at 9:00 AM PDT, this online seminar has been possible with the the support of the North American Development Bank (BDAN in Spanish)

It is a binational environmental program, planed for a 5 year term, for the Mexico-USA border region and it describes key areas for the environmental cooperation between both nations, developed in a joint effort with the participation relevant personalities and experts on border issues and under the title: Environmental Program Mexico-USA: Border 2025 and it can be looked up online.

The section about the Border 2025 Program will be available thru July 24 in SEMARNAT Web Site

https://www.gob.mx/semarnat/documentos/borrador-del-marco-del-programa-de-frontera-2025, all those interested in attending one, two or all the sessions may register by making click in the following URLs:

Tuesday June 30 2020
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4198474563183081485

4:00 PM – 5:00 PM (PDT)

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM (MDT)

6:00 PM – 7:00 PM (CDT)

7:00 PM – 8:00 PM (EDT)

Thursday, July 2, 2020
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2850028005320891149

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM (PDT)

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM (MDT)

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM (CDT)

4:00 PM – 5:00 PM (EDT)

Miércoles, 8 de julio de 2020

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2850028005320891149

9:00 AM – 10:00 AM (PDT)

10:00 AM- 11:00 AM (MDT)

11:00 AM-12:00 PM (CDT)

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM (EDT)

Para su comodidad, cada sesión de seminario web contará con interpretación simultánea vía telefónica. 

Números locales:

México: +52 55 4774 0252

Sala de Conferencia: 395-631-631

Larga distancia sin costo:

México: 01 800 925 0371

Sala de Conferencia: 395-631-631

Deja un comentario

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: